B-RIGHT REALESTATE LIMITED

CIN: L70100MH2007PLC282631



B-RIGHT REALESTATE LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Sanjay Nathalal Shah	Whole-time director
2	Paras Hansrajbhai Desai	Managing Director
3	Bhumi Bakulesh Tolia	Independent Director
4	Paras Mal Jain	Independent Director
5	Amisha Sanjay Shah	Non- Executive Director
6	Anirudh Salla	Non- Executive Director
7	Zoya Jahur Shaikh	Company Secretary
8	Jinal Mukeshkumar Mehta	Chief Financial Officer

Regd. Office: 702,7th Floor, Shah Trade Centre, Rani Sati Road, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400097 Tel: 022 - 4603 5689 • E-mail: info@b-rightgroup.com • Website: www.b-rightgroup.com